In this tutorial we will explain you how to deactivate a user that is added inside your account.
First locate the menu top of right of your dashboard and click on your profile picture.
Then in the menu click on “manage users”.
Once you have clicked on it you will be redirected to the users section. Go at the bottom of the page and then you can configure the rights for each user.